The Average

Untitled photo

Band Bio

Band Members

The Average is an American rock band from Chattanooga, Tennessee. The band was formed in late 2012 by vocalist Nate Peckinpaugh, guitarist Trent Thompson, and drummer Chris Campbell. They soon expanded to include bassist Jake "Thor" McDole. With Mason Vail joining us on keys late in 2013, we can't wait to show you what we've got!

Nate Peckinpaugh - Vocals
Jake McDole - Bass
Trent Thompson - Guitar
Chris Campbell- Drums
Mason Vail - Keys




More Info

Powered by SmugMug Owner Log In