More Info

the Hearts In Light

Untitled photo

Band Bio

tHE HEARtS IN LIGHt are a futuristic and exotic electro-pop/rock band from Chattanooga, TN. Formed in 2008, the group consists of producer/songwriter Kyle Malone, songwriter Stacey Sausa, bassist/songwriter Seth Ferguson, and drummer/songwriter Brett Ives. Both Malone and Sausa lead vocals and are multi-instrumentalists (keys, rhythm guitar, synthesizer, keytar, sampler). Their unique, new age pop sound has increasingly garnered more and more international buzz and has consistently received positive reviews from their growing fan base and audiences. With the promising combination of their creative and highly danceable cosmic tunes and poetic, social, and environmentally aware lyrics, their electrifyingly visual shows are a spiritually fresh and heartfelt experience that is guaranteed to launch your auras into outer space. The group released their first EP, "Summer Hearts and Dolphin Death Dreams", in early 2011, and later their second album, "ASCEND", in early December 2012 on double vinyl, double disc CD, and digital iTunes formats. In June 2013 the band released an exclusive 7 inch single called "Bahamas". The band is currently gearing up to release their brand new full-length album "Mystical Marriage" in early 2014 followed by a national tour beginning in Los Angeles!

"We Are The Future Of Pop Music"

Powered by SmugMug Owner Log In